Staff & Governors

Gail O'Flaherty Headteacher
Louise Collie Deputy Head
Holly Simms Foundation Unit Coordinator
Marion Ferguson Class teacher/Leadership Team
Deborah Halpin-Lowe SENCO/Leadership Team
Ricky Ramesar Class teacher/Leadership Team
Conor McKenzie Class teacher
Kelly O'Neill Class teacher
Jill Sapsford Class teacher
Maria Charles Nursery Nurse
Lorraine Kimber Nursery Nurse
Rosemary Apaloo Teaching Assistant
Elaine Bender Teaching Assistant
Jacob Hannan Teaching Assistant
Khedidja Hannane Teaching Assistant
Mollyann Hope Teaching Assistant
Victoria Lane Teaching Assistant
Jenny McDonald Teaching Assistant
Sandra Murray Teaching Assistant
Sandra Philips Teaching Assistant
Pat Rose Teaching Assistant
Debbie Sprackling Teaching Assistant
Daniel Walrond Teaching Assistant
Joanna Hannan School Business Manager/Leadership Team
Joanna Casey Admin Assistant/Receptionist
Joe Banks School Premises Manager
Pam Cressey Cook
Name Governor Appointment Date Business Interest/Governance in other Educational Institutions
Charlotte Hird Chair of Governors Foundation 01.09.2013 Hamilton-Brown / HR Manager
Chris Winship Vice Chair of Governors Foundation 01.06.2014 None
Gemma Frendo Foundation 03.12.2012 Jag Supplies / Family Business
Sarah McCallum Foundation 01.06.2015 Morgan Stanley / Investment Banker
Stella Oladinni Foundation 01.09.2016 None
Robyn Bruce Parents 01.05.2015 Cubitt Town Jnr School / Headteacher
Empty election to take place Staff    
Mohanlal Chandegra Local Authority 20.014.2011 West Quay Newsagent / Business Owner
Chris Jones Clerk to the Governors      
Joanna Hannan Observer      
Current responsibilities are;
Resources and Pay Committee: Ms O’Flaherty; Mrs Hird; Mr Winship; Mrs Oladinni, Mr Chandegra Ms Hannan - observer           
Teaching and Learning Committee: Ms O’Flaherty; Mrs Hird; Mrs Kerr; Ms Frendo; Mrs Johnson, Mrs McCallum, Ms Bruce
Admissions Committee: ad-hoc, depending upon eligibility and availability
Appeals Committee: ad-hoc, depending upon eligibility and availability
Head’s Performance Management: Ms Frendo; Mr Winship; Mrs Hird - reserve 
Governors with individual responsibilities:
SEN: Mrs Kerr
Child Protection inc Looked After Children: Mrs Hird
Prevent: Ms Bruce